Click Here to Register for the
2014 Sonic Mid-South Marching Band Classic

Click Here to Download the 2014 JHS Marching Band Parent Volunteer Form

Congratulations to Mr. Grant Harbison

Recipient of the 2014 Arkansas Outstanding Young Band Director Award

Congratulations Austin Lynn!

2014 All-American Marching Band

JHS All-Americans - Pictured L to R

Jacob Cullison-2012, Barrett Parten-2010, Austin Lynn-2014,

Garrett Tyler-2010, Joseph VanScoy-2013,

(Not pictured:  Ryan Chastain-2009, Cody Hutchison-2012)


Website Builder